Board of Directors

 

Board Members

President

Cindy Crayne

president@ewgaboisetv.com

Membership Recruitment Director

Carol Grant

membershipinfo@ewgaboisetv.com

Membership Services Director

Jennifer Igo

currentmembers@ewgaboisetv.com

Finance & Records Director

Cheryl Maderazo

financedirector@ewgaboisetv.com

Golf Events Director

Janet Young

golfevents@ewgaboisetv.com

Non-Golf Events Director

Mary Kay Burke

nongolfactivities@ewgaboisetv.com

Marketing & Communication Director

Ann Acosta

   communications@ewgaboisetv.com

Committee Chairs

Event advertising/Eblasts

Angela Lafferty

advertising@ewgaboisetv.com

Website

Carol Reser

chapterwebsite@ewgaboisetv.com

Golf Education

Diana Tetreault

golfeducation@ewgaboisetv.com

Handicap

Anne Williamson

handicap@ewgaboisetv.com

League

Sara Chase

leagues@ewgaboisetv.com

Chapter Championship

Linda Petlichkoff

championship@ewgaboisetv.com

Sponsorship

Lissa O’Hallaron

sponsorship@ewgaboisetv.com